God here…..I’m back. I see you are still in pain…..

God here, I’m back. I see you are still in pain.

I would like to take that for you, can I lighten your load? Or will you insist on carrying it?

Many times we carry a much heavier load than we need to.

Pray.

It lightens the load. Don’t feel lighter?

Pray.

God is ready to help but He will not take your pain if you insist on holding onto it.

Funny thing is, it was given to you in preparation for the next task.

When will you be ready?

Challenge: Lighten your load

Homework:

Think of one thing on your load you could ask God for help with, then pray for it.

Sounds simple because it is.

Come unto me all who labor and are heavy laden and I will give you rest. Matthew 11:28

I don’t know about you, but I am certainly ready for a rest.

This entry was posted in abuse, Faith, Inspiratiom, Life, motivation, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

