I’m back…..I see you are angry

God here….I see you are angry.

Yesterday was most hateful for you. Hate is an emotion I gave you to use.

Instead you have absorbed it. Kept it to yourself.

And now as it seeps out of places you thought were safe for it to be hidden, it threatens to destroy you.

It is time to start letting some of it go.

Yesterday was a great start.

You were able to release a little of the pain.

Do not foget that I will be with you throughout this entire process.

Dig deep, I want all of this anger, hatred and contempt.

I will always be here to absorb it.

In releasing this, you may just find there is room for other things such as faith, hope and love.

“Be angry and do not sin.” Ephesians 4:26

This entry was posted in abuse, Faith, Inspiratiom, Life, Love, motivation, Uncategorized, Verbal abuse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

