Beautiful Things

image

What do you think of when you look at this picture?

I think of all the beautiful things I have created.

I also think of how many of them you have been missing lately.

Did you see how I flocked the trees? Not once, not twice but three days in a row.

I want you to see the beauty all around you. Not once, not twice but every day.

Look for one beautiful thing tomorrow.

I’d like you to tell me about it.

The next day I challenge you to find two beautiful things.

Share one with me, and one with someone else. Anyone else.

The greater challenge is to find the beauty or good in every day and then share it with another.

It will be safer to share with someone you already trust.

On the third day, share one of your beautiful things with someone outside your comfort zone.

Song of the Day:

Beautiful Things by Gungor

http://vimeo.com/44997901

Aside | This entry was posted in Faith, Inspiratiom, Life, Love, motivation, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beautiful Things

  1. Pingback: Three Beautiful Things | Cindy Holman

Leave a Reply

