Courtesy call…..

So every once in a while, no matter how good you try to be, other emotions come into play.

For me that day was yesterday.

I felt rage, hatred, contempt and just plain wicked.

At times such as these, I turn to the Thousand Foot Krutch CD.

Last night it was Courtesy call.

I like to think of it as, okay I’m warning you.

I turn it up loud and I can hear the words surge through my whole body down to the very core.

It inspires me.

These guys really sing about the emotion.

God gave us every emotion as a gift.

EVERY EMOTION.

So

let

it

out.

Give the enemy your courtesy call.

We are fighting a war.

Yes, fighting.

So stand up get angry and start fighting.

Bo peep is not the only one who lost sheep.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

