The afterlife…..

Are you looking for a clear picture of what the afterlife consists of?

Do you have an idea but are curious to find out if you are on the right track?

Many people have given perspectives, written books, interpreted the bible, etc.

Honestly…….

I really have no idea what the afterlife will truly consist of.

This post is not about that afterlife but the afterlife on earth.

The life right in front of you.

The one you are living even while you read this post.

It’s about the choices you are making every day.

“Everyday, a choice is made

Every, I chose my fate

And I wonder why would I wait

Til I die to come alive, to come alive” Afterlife by Switchfoot

Are you planning to wait until the afterlife to tell people about God?

Not trying to point out the obvious……but that will be too late.

Are you afraid to tell people how you feel? What you feel? What you know?

Even if you know just a little bit, it is most likely enough to save someone, anyone.

And that someone can become inspired to save more someones.

Think of your life more in the words found at the beginning of the song:

“I’ve tasted fire, I’m ready to come alive

I can’t just shut it up and fake that I’m alright

I’m ready now, I’m not waiting for the afterlife”

What is the afterlife?

It’s what happens to the lives you touch after reading this post today.

This entry was posted in Faith, Inspiratiom, Life, Love, motivation, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

