God here…I think you need to lose your keys

God here….I think you have misplaced something again

the keys

What’s that, you looked and they are in the same spot you always leave them?

Umm….well, I wasn’t talking about those keys.

I mean the keys to your life

I have given them to you in my book

It points out where the keys to many things are like joy, peace, happiness, love.

From what I’ve been seeing, you’ve misplaced some of these things

Why don’t you put down your keys and let’s find “the” keys to your life

I gaurantee they are more important than the ones you’ve been using

By losing your keys you may just find what you’ve been missing

This entry was posted in Faith, Inspiratiom, Life, Love, motivation, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

