God here.. got trust issues?

I hear you’ve got trust issues.

Well here’s a news flash for you, you’re not alone.

Let’s dig into this a bit deeper.

Who are you having problems trusting?

Okay, let’s bring in the heavy equipment, perhaps an excavator.

Who are you having problems trusting?

Same question, I know, but do you know why I asked again?

Super mega drill time, hope you’re ready for this, it’s deep.

You’re having issues trusting me

The crazy part…… I’ve never let you down.

Psalm 9:10

10 Those who know your name will trust in you, for you, LORD, have never forsaken those who seek you.

Trust me and you won’t have to worry about trusting others, I’ve got you covered.

Now let’s get rid of those trust issues….together.

This entry was posted in Faith, Life, Uncategorized, Verbal abuse and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

