God here….speak up, I can’t hear you

God here….what was that you said?

Speak up.

Now, what was that again?

Didn’t you hear me?

I said speak up.

I don’t think you understand what I’m asking.

SPEAK UP!!

Oh my, I see what the problem is here.

I should have known, you keep raising your voice.

First, I already know you were verbally and emotionally abused.

Second, I’m asking you to speak up to others.

Remember, you are not alone and there are so many that need to hear your voice, loud and clear.

So let’s hear it.

Oh yeah, and don’t forget to speak up!

This entry was posted in abuse, Uncategorized, Verbal abuse and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

