I am a face of verbal abuse… and now it feels so right

I have one of the many faces of verbal abuse

Over 16 years of it

I am loved with my scars

I am beautiful in spite of the damage

I am just starting to share my story with others

Today, I want you to hear how much you are loved

So click the link, turn up the volume, close your eyes and listen

(I actually have a hard time not dancing around the room to this one)

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=feels%20so%20right%20video%20matt%20wertz&source=web&cd=1&ved=0CDAQtwIwAA&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.youtube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3Dg46ZMnL5Ejk&ei=u35TUuPNMYWKrAG_rIHIAQ&usg=AFQjCNEsfizMMPHL8IQNBIDrdmUm1CPytw&bvm=bv.53537100,d.aWM

Very exciting to know there is someone you can love for the rest of your life.

Are you ready?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

