God here…..let’s play a game

Remember when you were a child and you played games?

We’re going to do that today.

Actually, you’ve been doing it a lot lately, one game in particular

Puzzled?

The game, if I remember correct, is “Simon says”.

Although, you haven’t been winning much recently

You see I’ve given you my “Simon says” list of things, they’re called the 10 commandments.

It seems to me you’ve been following along to “my boss says”, “my friends say” and “my family says” quite a bit.

Here’s how it goes…. “God Says”….and the commands are in that book you don’t seem to get to…it’s called “The Bible”.

The problem with playing the other way?

Well, my name isn’t in most of those commands, and it won’t produce an eternal win.

So stop playing “Simon says”, and let’s start playing “God Says”.

It’s a game well worth winning.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

