God here….Breathe

Sometimes a song says so much more than any words I could possibly write

I decided to put myself out there

After 6 months of healing

I’m ready to take the next step

Whatever that is

A recent encounter made me smile

I caught and released a predator back into the wild

I feel God watching over this journey, protecting me

He’s given me the most beautiful set of wings, they are so strong

So, pray

God answers

Every single time

I don’t know if I will be alone for the rest of my life, and it doesn’t bother me

And I won’t be choosing for myself

Letting God do that on His time

For right now, I am breathing and it feels amazing!

Of course I want to share it with you, take the world off your shoulders……..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l1ADcaHaGe0

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to God here….Breathe

  1. sundaisy4u says:

    Hi Victoria Ayne! Here is some inspiration for your week ahead! http://sundaisy4u.wordpress.com/2013/11/04/make-it-the-greatest-week-of-your-life/

  2. Right on… I like to consider myself a prayer warrior. God is listening, we just need to speak.

Leave a Reply

