Reminder of Your Worth

Meetings

Meetings

And more meetings

I sit

I listen

I hear

“You’re detail oriented, they’re looking for someone who can just run with it”

I sit

I listen

I hear

“They need to be held accountable, I have no issue addressing this for you”

I sit

I listen

I hear

“Do you have more work for us to do?”

2 sets of cheerful eyes look up at me

“I do, and may I just say that you two remind me of Speedy Gonzales!! I can’t keep up with you.”

I sit

I listen

I hear

“Therefore encourage one another, build one another up, just as you are doing.”
1 Thessalonians 5:11

I sit

I listen

I smile

May you never forget the one who defines your worth

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

